Evtl neue neueNHL Aufteilung der Divisionen
"Two league executives told QMI Agency Wednesday that NHL commissioner Gary Bettman presented a proposal during Tuesday’s board of governors meetings in New York to scrap the current format used by the league.

Sources say under Bettman’s proposal, the league will have four divisions: Pacific, Midwest, East and South. It’s believed the Detroit Red Wings and Columbus Blue Jackets would both get their wish to move to the East conference."


Demnach könnten die Divisions so aussehen:

Pacific (West)
Vancouver Canucks
Calgary Flames
Edmonton Oilers
San Jose Sharks
Los Angeles Kings
Anaheim Ducks
Phoenix Coyotes
Colorado Avalanche

Midwest (Central)
Winnipeg Jets
Detroit Red Wings
Chicago Blackhawks
Minnesota Wild
St Louis Blues
Dallas Stars
Nashville Predators

Ottawa Senators
Montreal Canadiens
Toronto Maple Leafs
Buffalo Sabres
Boston Bruins
New York Rangers
New York Islanders
New Jersey Devils

Washington Capitals
Philadelphia Flyers
Pittsburgh Penguins
Carolina Hurricanes
Florida Panthers
Tampa Bay Lightning
Columbus Blue Jackets

Bearbeitet von Michael_Myers (09/11/2011 22:51)
Xtrend 9500 sat & kabel / Clark Tech 5000 / Drehmotor /
Gilbertini 125er /